ASSOCIATION OF RETIRED CONSERVATION SERVICE EMPLOYEES (ARCSE)

Home

 

 

About us

Charter

Operating Policies

Officers and Reps.

Newsletters

National

State

National Meetings

Historical

CCC

Photo Gallery

Forms

Senior Conservationists

Senior Chronicles

What We Are Doing

In Memoriam

 

ARCSE Officers and Representatives

 

ARCSE  PRESIDENT

Cecil Currin

137 Mt Warner

Hadley, MA  01035-9668

(413) 549-5677

louandcecil@currin.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT:

Dana D. York

Green Earth Connection

P. O. Box 324

Jonesborough, TN  37659

410-708-6794

dyork818@yahoo.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Warren M. Lee

2300 Lakeview Pkwy Locust Grove, VA  22805

(540) 972-6873

wandblee@comcast.net

SECRETARY-TREASURER:

Ron Marlow

P.O. box 7454

Fairfax Station, VA  22039-7454

(703) 503-9219

ronaldmarlow@cox.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(WEST REGION):

Jerry Richard

2709 S Post

Spokane, WA  99203

(509) 747-5039

glr52pdr@aol.com

 

 

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

(EAST REGION):

William J. Bowers

19 Natures Crossing

Enola, PA  17025-1043

wbowers@comcast.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(SOUTH REGION):

Arnold D. King

1900 Canaveral Ct

Granbury, TX  76048-4370

(817) 578-8177

arnolddking@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

(MIDWEST REGION):

Norman Kempf

2312 N 80th, Lincoln, NE  68507

(402) 464-6390

nkempf@neb.rr.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Jerry M. Bernard

15 Apple Blossom Ct

Stafford, VA  22554

(540) 720-5644

jbernard.nrcsret@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

CHRONICLER:

Marc Safley

11975 William & Mary Circle

Woodbridge, VA  22192

jsafley1@verizon.net

NOTES FROM THE POTOMAC:

John Stierna

19223 Stonegate Road

Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467-8821

(571) 331-4452

jnrstierna@aol.com

 

HISTORIAN:

Douglas Helms

398 N Edison St

Arlington, VA  22203

(703) 525-1468

douglas.helms@gmail.com

WEB MANAGER:

Acting, Jerry M. Bernard

 

 

PAST ARCSE PRESIDENTS

 

2012-2013

Mark W. Berkland

5101 Corner Rock Drive,

Rolesville, NC 27571

843-475-8164

mberkland480@gmail.com

2010-2011

Tom Badger

17859 South Wanamaker

Scranton, KS 66537

(785) 793-2228

tne6565@satelephone.com

2008-2009

Gus Dornbusch

6521 Everett St

Lincoln, NE  68506

(402) 483-6312

ad24734@windstream.net

2006-2007

Rich Duesterhaus

2220 Mairaux Dr

Vienna, VA  22182

(703) 573-8938

rich@duesterhaus.net

 

 

 

 

 

2004-2005

Robert L. Eddleman

8729 Chapel Glen Dr.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

bobeddleman@sbcglobal.net

2002-2003

Tony Vrana

131 N 1st, Seward, NE  68434

(402) 643-6405

Vv21929@alltel.net

2000-2001

Robert G. Halstead

206 Needlewood Drive

Huddleston, VA  24104

(540) 297-1069

rghhmoneta@aol.com

 

 

ARCSE  REPRESENTATIVES

 

State

First Name

Last Name

Telephone

Email

AK

Vacant

-

-

-

AL

Vacant

-

-

-

AR

Vacant

-

-

-

AZ

Kenneth

Cookson

520/818-9209

ckcookson@aol.com

CA

William A.

Ward

916/769-0280

bluegrassbillward@gmail.com

CO

Ivan R.

Wilkinson

970/586-5275

giwilk@estesvalley.net

CT

Kip

Kolesinskas

860/648-1185

kip.kolesinskas@gmail.com

DC

John W.

Peterson

703/455-4387

jwpeterson@cox.net

DE

Vacant

-

-

-

FL

Vacant

-

-

-

GA

Edward P.

Ealy

770/725-6983

648epe@bellsouth.net

HI

 

 

 

 

IA

Mark

Jensen

515/224-0380

amjens1@gmail.com

ID

Sharon

Norris

208/376-0889

snorris0889@gmail.com

IL

Dale

Benz

217/359-1634

daleab@sbcglobal.net

IN

Harold

Thompson

317/371-6944

harold.thompson58@sbcglobal.net

KS

Deanne

Lull

785/827-6197

rlull2@cox.net

KY

Vacant

-

-

-

LA

Joe

Branco

318/473-4280

jandmbranc@aol.com

MA

James A.

Wesoloski

413/586-3220

jim.wesoloski@gmail.com

MD

See DE

-

-

-

ME

John J.

Simon

207/862-6535

jjnmsimon@tds.net

MI

J. Roger

Howell

517/323-9412

rogerhowell4440@comcast.net

MN

Marlene

Mechelke

651/489-1138

mechgram@aol.com

MO

Dave

Rastorfer

573/446-6407

daverastorfer@aol.com

MS

Vacant

-

-

-

MT

Dick

Gooby

406/684-5199

inca@3rivers.net

NC

James H.

Canterberry

919/467-3126

jhcanter@bellsouth.net

ND

Robert A.

Bird

701/250-9363

rajmbird@aol.com

NE

Norman & Sylvia

Kempf

402/464-6390

nkempf@neb.rr.com

NH

Donald W.

Haley

603/868-5420

dadhaley@msn.com

NJ

Tom

Drewes

908/782-2443

tom.drewes@gmail.com

NM

Kenneth B.

Leiting

505/892-3803

kleiting@cableone.net

NV

Elizabeth

Warner

775/721-0129

ewarner130@aol.com

NY

Nancy

Lee

315/539-3355

mlee0006@rochester.rr.com

OH

Jon

Gerken

740/756-4667

jgerken47@gmail.com

OH

Bob

Parkinson

614/464-7493

bparkins@columbus.rr.com

OK

Randy

Freeland

405/372-5799

randy.freeland@suddenlink.net

OR

Donald L.

Stettler

503/649-6013

don.stettler@comcast.net

PA

William J.

Bowers

717/877-4593

wbowers@comcast.net

PR

Luis H.

Rivera

809/765-4517

-

RI

See CT

-

-

-

SC

Byron

Thompson

864/391-5644

landmgtinc@wctel.net

SD

Mike

Kuck

605/697-7459

miklon@swiftel.net

TN

Allen T.

Crowe

615/451-2857

atctn60@hotmail.com

TX

Charles M.

Thompson

254/778-1584

cmt50@live.com

TX

Arnold

King

817/578-8177

arnolddking@hotmail.com

UT

Phillip J.

Nelson

801/451-9655

skipnel7@comcast.net

VA

Kenneth E.

Carter

804/360-7456

kenneth.carter26@verizon.net

VT

Francis M.

Keeler

802/879-6644

fgk1800@msn.com

WA

Gerald

Richard

509/747-5039

glr52pdr@aol.com

WI

James L.

Enlow

608/271-4022

ljenlow@att.net

WV

Margaret (Peg)

Reese

304/599-5440

pegreesewv@gmail.com

WY

Veronica (Roni)

Schadegg

307/234-7238

schadegg2@bresnan.net

 

Last updated 04/30/2016