ASSOCIATION OF RETIRED CONSERVATION SERVICE EMPLOYEES (ARCSE)

Home

 

 

About us

Charter

Operating Policies

Officers and Reps.

Newsletters

National

State

National Meetings

Historical

CCC

Photo Gallery

Forms

Senior Conservationists

Senior Chronicles

What We Are Doing

In Memoriam

 

ARCSE Officers and Representatives

 

ARCSE  PRESIDENT

Dana D. York

Green Earth Connection

P. O. Box 324

Jonesborough, TN  37659

410-708-6794

dyork818@yahoo.com

 

PRESIDENT ELECT:

Cheryl K. Simmons

9779 Eagle Mountain Dam Road

Fort Worth, TX 76135

817-542-2725

cksoil@aol.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Cecil Currin

137 Mt Warner

Hadley, MA  01035-9668

(413) 549-5677

louandcecil@currin.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER:

Ron Marlow

P.O. box 7454

Fairfax Station, VA  22039-7454

(703) 503-9219

ronaldmarlow@cox.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(WEST REGION):

Bill Ward

3029 Nikol Street

Sacramento, CA 95826

916-769-0280

bluegrassbillward@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

(EAST REGION):

William J. Bowers

19 Natures Crossing

Enola, PA  17025-1043

wbowers@comcast.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(SOUTH REGION):

Arnold D. King

1900 Canaveral Ct

Granbury, TX  76048-4370

(817) 578-8177

arnolddking@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

(MIDWEST REGION):

Norman Kempf

2312 N 80th, Lincoln, NE  68507

(402) 464-6390

nkempf@neb.rr.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Jerry M. Bernard

15 Apple Blossom Ct

Stafford, VA  22554

(540) 720-5644

jbernard.nrcsret@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHRONICLER:

Marc Safley

11975 William & Mary Circle

Woodbridge, VA  22192

jsafley1@verizon.net

NOTES FROM THE POTOMAC:

Vacant

 

HISTORIAN:

Douglas Helms

398 N Edison St

Arlington, VA  22203

(703) 525-1468

douglas.helms@gmail.com

WEB MANAGER:

Acting, Jerry M. Bernard

 

 

PAST ARCSE PRESIDENTS

 

2014-2016

Warren M. Lee

2300 Lakeview Pkwy Locust Grove, VA  22805

(540) 972-6873

wandblee@comcast.net

2012-2013

Mark W. Berkland

5101 Corner Rock Drive,

Rolesville, NC 27571

843-475-8164

mberkland480@gmail.com

2010-2011

Tom Badger

17859 South Wanamaker

Scranton, KS 66537

(785) 793-2228

tne6565@satelephone.com

2008-2009

Gus Dornbusch

6521 Everett St

Lincoln, NE  68506

(402) 483-6312

ad24734@windstream.net

 

 

 

 

2006-2007

Rich Duesterhaus

2220 Mairaux Dr

Vienna, VA  22182

(703) 573-8938

rich@duesterhaus.net

2004-2005

Robert L. Eddleman

8729 Chapel Glen Dr.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

bobeddleman@sbcglobal.net

2002-2003

Tony Vrana

131 N 1st, Seward, NE  68434

(402) 643-6405

Vv21929@alltel.net

2000-2001

Robert G. Halstead

206 Needlewood Drive

Huddleston, VA  24104

(540) 297-1069

rghhmoneta@aol.com

 

ARCSE  REPRESENTATIVES

 

State

First Name

Last Name

Telephone

Email

AK

Vacant

-

-

-

AL

Vacant

-

-

-

AR

Vacant

-

-

-

AZ

Kenneth

Cookson

520/818-9209

ckcookson@aol.com

CA

William A.

Ward

916/769-0280

bluegrassbillward@gmail.com

CO

Vacant

 

 

 

CT

Kip

Kolesinskas

860/648-1185

kip.kolesinskas@gmail.com

DC

John W.

Peterson

703/455-4387

jwpeterson@cox.net

DE

Vacant

-

-

-

FL

Vacant

-

-

-

GA

Edward P.

Ealy

770/725-6983

epdro22@gmail.com

HI

Vacant

 

 

 

IA

Mark

Jensen

515/224-0380

amjens1@gmail.com

ID

Jim

Cornwell

208/890-6964

jacornwell@gmail.com

IL

Dale

Benz

217/359-1634

daleab@sbcglobal.net

IN

Harold

Thompson

317/371-6944

harold.thompson58@sbcglobal.net

KS

Deanne

Lull

785/827-6197

rlull2@cox.net

KY

Vacant

-

-

-

LA

Joe

Branco

318/473-4280

jandmbranc@aol.com

MA

James A.

Wesoloski

413/586-3220

jim.wesoloski@gmail.com

MD

See DE

-

-

-

ME

John J.

Simon

207/862-6535

balnengr@tds.net

MI

Vacant

MN

Marlene

Mechelke

651/489-1138

mechgram@aol.com

MO

Dave

Rastorfer

573/446-6407

daverastorfer@aol.com

MS

Vacant

-

-

-

MT

Dick

Gooby

406/684-5199

inca@3rivers.net

NC

James H.

Canterberry

919/467-3126

jhcanter@bellsouth.net

ND

Robert A.

Bird

701/250-9363

rajmbird@aol.com

NE

Norman

Kempf

402/464-6390

nkempf@neb.rr.com

NH

Donald W.

Haley

603/868-5420

dadhaley@msn.com

NJ

Tom

Drewes

908/782-2443

tom.drewes@gmail.com

NM

Kenneth B.

Leiting

505/892-3803

kleiting@cableone.net

NV

Elizabeth

Warner

775/721-0129

ewarner130@aol.com

NY

Nancy

Lee

315/539-3355

mlee0006@rochester.rr.com

OH

Jon

Gerken

740/756-4667

jgerken47@gmail.com

OH

Bob

Parkinson

614/464-7493

bparkins@columbus.rr.com

OK

Randy

Freeland

405/372-5799

randy.freeland@suddenlink.net

OR

Donald L.

Stettler

503/649-6013

don.stettler@comcast.net

PA

William J.

Bowers

717/877-4593

wbowers@comcast.net

PR

Luis H.

Rivera

809/765-4517

-

RI

See CT

-

-

-

SC

Ellis D.

Morrow

803/798-1433

emorrow41@bellsouth.net

SC

Grady

Adkins, Jr.

803/781-5249

grady.adkins2@gmail.com

SD

Mike

Kuck

605/697-7459

miklon@swiftel.net

TN

Allen T.

Crowe

615/451-2857

atctn60@hotmail.com

TX

Arnold

King

817/578-8177

arnolddking@hotmail.com

TX

Rosendo

Trevino

830/980-9533

rosendot3@gmail.com

UT

Phillip J.

Nelson

801/451-9655

skipnel7@comcast.net

VA

Kenneth E.

Carter

804/360-7456

kenneth.carter26@verizon.net

VT

Francis M.

Keeler

802/879-6644

fgk1800@msn.com

WA

Gerald

Richard

509/747-5039

glr52pdr@aol.com

WI

James L.

Enlow

608/271-4022

ljenlow@att.net

WV

Margaret (Peg)

Reese

304/599-5440

pegreesewv@gmail.com

WY

Veronica (Roni)

Schadegg

307/234-7238

schadegg2@bresnan.net

 

Last updated 11/06/2017