ASSOCIATION OF RETIRED CONSERVATION SERVICE EMPLOYEES (ARCSE)

Home

 

 

ABOUT US

Charter

Operating Policies

Officers and Reps.

 

Senior Conservationists

Senior Chronicles

In Memoriam

Forms

ARCHIVES

Newsletters

National       State

Photo Gallery

Historical

 

National Meetings

Past Activities

CCC

 

ARCSE Officers and Representatives

 

ARCSE  PRESIDENT

Dana D. York

Green Earth Connection

P. O. Box 324

Jonesborough, TN  37659

410-708-6794

dyork818@yahoo.com

 

PRESIDENT ELECT:

Cheryl K. Simmons

9779 Eagle Mountain Dam Road

Fort Worth, TX 76135

817-542-2725

cksoil@aol.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:

Cecil Currin

137 Mt Warner

Hadley, MA  01035-9668

(413) 549-5677

louandcecil@currin.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER:

Ron Marlow

P.O. box 7454

Fairfax Station, VA  22039-7454

(703) 503-9219

ronaldmarlow@cox.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(WEST REGION):

Bill Ward

3029 Nikol Street

Sacramento, CA 95826

916-769-0280

bluegrassbillward@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

(EAST REGION):

William J. Bowers

19 Natures Crossing

Enola, PA  17025-1043

wbowers@comcast.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

(SOUTH REGION):

Arnold D. King

1900 Canaveral Ct

Granbury, TX  76048-4370

(817) 578-8177

arnolddking@hotmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

(MIDWEST REGION):

Norman Kempf

2312 N 80th, Lincoln, NE  68507

(402) 464-6390

nkempf@neb.rr.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:

Jerry M. Bernard

15 Apple Blossom Ct

Stafford, VA  22554

(540) 720-5644

jbernard.nrcsret@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


CHRONICLER:

Marc Safley

11975 William & Mary Circle

Woodbridge, VA  22192

jsafley1@verizon.net

NOTES FROM THE POTOMAC:

Doug Lawrence and
 Patty Lawrence

416 Seward Square SE
(202) 329-9558
doug.lawrence.wdc@gmail.com


HISTORIAN:
Diana Morse

7113 Kipling Parkway,

District Heights, MD

20747-2331

(301) 568-8025

morsediana@comcast.net

WEB MANAGER:

David Buland
720 Lake View Drive
Crowley, TX 76036
DavidBuland@gmail.com

 

 

PAST ARCSE PRESIDENTS

 

2014-2016

Warren M. Lee

2300 Lakeview Pkwy Locust Grove, VA  22805

(540) 972-6873

wandblee@comcast.net

2012-2013

Mark W. Berkland

5101 Corner Rock Drive,

Rolesville, NC 27571

843-475-8164

mberkland480@gmail.com

2010-2011

Tom Badger

17859 South Wanamaker

Scranton, KS 66537

(785) 793-2228

tne6565@satelephone.com

2008-2009

Gus Dornbusch

6521 Everett St

Lincoln, NE  68506

(402) 483-6312

ad24734@windstream.net

 

 

 

 

2006-2007

Rich Duesterhaus

2220 Mairaux Dr

Vienna, VA  22182

(703) 573-8938

rich@duesterhaus.net

2004-2005

Robert L. Eddleman

8729 Chapel Glen Dr.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

bobeddleman@sbcglobal.net

2002-2003

Tony Vrana

131 N 1st, Seward, NE  68434

(402) 643-6405

Vv21929@alltel.net

2000-2001

Robert G. Halstead

206 Needlewood Drive

Huddleston, VA  24104

(540) 297-1069

rghhmoneta@aol.com

 

ARCSE  REPRESENTATIVES

 

State/Location

ARCSE Representative

eMail

Alabama

vacant

earl.norton@charter.net

Alaska

vacant

 

ARIZONA

Ken Cookson

ckcookson@aol.com

Arkansas

Ralph Mashburn

ralphmashburn@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

William A. Ward

BluegrassBillWard@gmail.com

Colorado

Jack Carlson

pspicata@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

T. Kip Kolesinskas

kip.kolesinskas@gmail.com

Delaware-Maryland

vacant

 

Florida

Bill Kuenstler

 bkuenstler@gmail.com

GEORGIA

Edward P. Ealy

epdro22@gmail.com

Hawaii

vacant

 

IDAHO

 Jim Cornwell

jacornwell@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Dale Benz

daleab@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA

Harold Thompson

harold.thompson58@sbcglobal.net

IOWA

Mark Jensen

amjens1@gmail.com

KANSAS

Deanne Lull

rlull2@cox.net

Kentucky

vacant

 

LOUISIANA

Joe Branco

jandmbranc@aol.com

MAINE

John J. Simon

jjnmsimon@tds.net

MASSACHUSETTS

James A. Wesolowski

jim.wesoloski@gmail.com

Michigan

Bill Fude

nigel482@aol.com

Minnesota

John Brach

jcb1153@yahoo.com

Mississippi

vacant

 

MISSOURI

Dave Rastorfer

daverastorfer@aol.com

MONTANA

Dick Gooby

inca@3rivers.net

NEBRASKA

Norman Kempf

Jim Culver

nkempf@neb.rr.com

j4culver@aol.com

NEVADA

Elizabeth Warner

ewarner130@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Donald W. Haley

dadhaley@msn.com

NEW JERSEY

Tom Drewes

tom.drewes@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

Kenneth B. Leiting

kleiting@cableone.net

NEW YORK

Nancy Lee

mlee0006@rochester.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA

James H. Canterberry

jhcanter@bellsouth.net

NORTH DAKOTA

Robert A. Bird

rajmbird@aol.com

OHIO

Jon Gerken,
Bob Parkinson

jgerken47@gmail.com

bparkins@columbus.rr.com

OKLAHOMA

Randy Freeland

randy.freeland@suddenlink.net

OREGON

Don Stettler

don.stettler@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA

William J. Bowers

Tim Murphy

wbowers@comcast.net

vindemurph@verizon.net

Puerto Rico

Juan Martin (contact)

jamartin54@gmail.com

Rhode Island

See CT

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Ellis D. Morrow, Grady Adkins

emorrow41@bellsouth.net, grady.adkins2@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Penny Galinat

plgalinat@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE

Allen T. Crowe

atctn60@hotmail.com

TEXAS (NORTH)

Arnold King

arnolddking@hotmail.com

TEXAS (SOUTH)

Rosendo Trevino

rosendot3@gmail.com

UTAH

Phillip J. Nelson

skipnel7@comcast.net

VERMONT

Francis M. Keeler

fgk1800@msn.com

VIRGINIA

Kenneth E. Carter

duckheadone@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Kenneth D. Kaul

kenkaul@msn.com

WASHINGTON DC NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA

John Peterson

jwpeterson@cox.net

WEST VIRGINIA

Margaret (Peg) Reese

pegreesewv@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

James L. Enlow

ljenlow@att.net

WYOMING

Veronica Schadegg

schadegg2@bresnan.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

updated 3/9/2019